Delete Order Menu

You can use the following ways to delete a menu when taking a customer’s order. This applies to Quick Service and Table Service.

  1. Click the menu that has been ordered, then select Deletedelete order

Or

  1. Click the trash bin icon at the top
  2. An icon (-) will appear in front of order menu list then choose menu which want to be deleteddeleter order

If you want to delete all menu orders

  1. Click the trash bin icon at the top
  2. Select Delete All Order